loading...

Kaycee Scarr

May 26, 2014 - 8:58 pm

Attorney Tucson Office 35 E. University Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705 Direct 520-392-8863 | Fax 520-744-9402 Kaycee@Carpenterhazlewood.com Kaycee joined our Southern Arizona team in Spring of 2014. She comes to us from Sierra Vista with civil litigation experience. Kaycee’s practice includes collections, litigation, general business, insurance defense, landlord/tenant and business law. Kaycee loves to hang out […]

Read More →

Greg Stein

May 13, 2014 - 3:59 pm

 Greg practices in the areas of collections, enforcement litigation and general business. He grew up in Michigan and is a recent transplant to Arizona, moving here in May 2013. He is looking forward to never having to scrape ice off his car again! Greg lives in the East Valley and enjoys spending time with his […]

Read More →

Paralegals

March 27, 2014 - 1:19 pm

Effie Barrett Paralegal effie@carpenterhazlewood.com Theresa Laubenthal Paralegal theresa@carpenterhazlewood.com Debra Connolly Director of Collections debra@carpenterhazlewood.com Terri Patton Paralegal Terri.Patton@carpenterhazlewood.com R. Scott Graves Paralegal richard.graves@carpenterhazlewood.com Sandra Pescador Paralegal sandra.pescador@carpenterhazlewood.com Katie Humphrey Paralegal katie.humphrey@carpenterhazlewood.com MaryJo Shonk Paralegal maryjo.shonk@carpenterhazlewood.com Marian Johnson Director of Collection Paralegals marian@carpenterhazlewood.com  

Read More →

Shannon Carpenter

April 3, 2014 - 4:06 pm

Client Relations Phoenix Office 1400 E. Southern Ave., Suite 400 Tempe, AZ 85282 Direct 480-427-2880 | Fax 480-427-2801 shannon@carpenterhazlewood.com Recent Blog Posts

Read More →

Michael Wales

June 2, 2014 - 5:39 pm

Attorney Phoenix Office 1400 E. Southern Ave., Suite 400 Tempe, AZ 85282 Direct 480.427.2885 | Fax 480-427-2801 Michael.wales@carpenterhazlewood.com As an experienced construction lawyer, trial attorney and litigation partner at Carpenter Hazlewood Delgado & Bolen, Mike litigates commercial and residential construction cases in Arizona, California and other western states with an emphasis on high-rise residential and […]

Read More →

Tanis A. Duncan

April 3, 2014 - 4:10 pm

Attorney † Tucson Office 35 E. University Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85705 Direct 520-624-8730 | Fax 520-744-9402 tanis.duncan@carpenterhazlewood.com Tanis merged her 30-plus year Tucson practice into the firm in late 2013. She focuses her practice in the areas of general counsel for developers and associations, real estate litigation and transactions, corporate transactions, contract negotiation and all other aspects […]

Read More →

Lindsey Stearns

June 2, 2014 - 5:52 pm

Attorney Phoenix Office 1400 E. Southern Ave., Suite 400 Tempe, AZ 85282 Direct 480-427-2865 | Fax 480-427-2801 lindsey@carpenterhazlewood.com Lindsey joined the firm in October 2010. She practices in the areas of collections, enforcement litigation, insurance defense and general counsel representation. Lindsey lives in Scottsdale with her husband and two dogs, Moose and Kona. Highlights Areas of […]

Read More →

Jason Smith

June 2, 2014 - 5:42 pm

Tucson Partner Tucson Office 35 E. University Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85705 Direct 520-777-3913 | Fax 520-744-9402 jason.smith@carpenterhazlewood.com Jason is a real estate attorney with substantial experience representing community associations, residential and commercial landlords and tenants, and other property owners and is the managing partner of the firm’s Tucson office. He represents the firm’s southern Arizona […]

Read More →

Mark Sahl

April 3, 2014 - 4:21 pm

Partner Phoenix Office 1400 E. Southern Ave., Suite 400 Tempe, AZ 85282 Direct 480-427-2859 | Fax 480-427-2801 marks@carpenterhazlewood.com Mark started at the firm as a law clerk while still in law school, and became a partner at Carpenter Hazlewood in 2013. He focuses his practice on litigation, common area tax appeals, general counsel work, Obamacare, […]

Read More →

Nikita Patel

April 3, 2014 - 4:22 pm

Attorney Phoenix Office 1400 E. Southern Ave., Suite 400 Tempe, AZ 85282 Direct 480-427-2877 | Fax 480-427-2801 nikita@carpenterhazlewood.com Nikki joined the firm in 2008, and focuses her practice in the area of collections, enforcement/litigation, insurance defense, and general counsel. Nikki was born in Nashville, Tennessee and moved to Arizona in 1992. Nikki enjoys traveling, spending […]

Read More →

contact us

Please insert the following characters: captcha

Please login to access your status report: